NYSS-AAPT Executive Board

For general information, please send us e-mail at: info@nyss-aapt.org

The following links may be used to deliver mail to multiple board members:

Executive Board

Officers, April 2012 - April 2014

 
  



  
 
Sam Sampere (2016), President (& acting Section Representative)
Physics Department,
Syracuse University
Syracuse, N.Y. 
email: ssampere@nyss-aapt.org 
  



  
Christopher Cox(2018), Vice President 
3 Hummingbird Path
Liverpool, NY 13090 
 
email: ccox@nyss-aapt.org 
  



  
Robert Stewart (2016),(Secretary-Treasurer)
14 Valley Rd,
Forestburgh, NY 12777
Phone: (845) 794-1432
email: rstewart@nyss-aapt.org
  




  
 
Board Members
  



  
Deborah Lynn (2016)
Ithaca High School
Phone: (607) 347-4644 
email: dlynn@nyss-aapt.org
  



  
Joseph Drenchko (2016)
103 David Drive
North Syracuse, N. Y. 13212-1923
Phone: (315)458-4001 
email: jdrenchko@nyss-aapt.org
  



  
Juliann Klafehn (2016),
Hilton High School/SUNY Brockport
Phone: (583) 392-1000
email: jklafehn@nyss-aapt.org
 
  



  
Steve Henning (2018)
Concordia College, NY
Phone: (914) 572-7858 
email: shenning@nyss-aapt.org
 
  



  
Robert Raffaele	(2018)
5 Gadsen Court
Albany NY 12205 
email: rraffaele@nyss-aapt.org
 
  



  
 Robert-Robinson (2016)
Department of Chemistry, Biochemistry, and Physics
Marist College
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 575-3000 x2242
email: rrobinson@nyss-aapt.org
 
  



  
Lowell Sylwester (2018) 
784 Chestnut Hill Rd.
East Aurora, N. Y. 14052
Phone: (716)655-1090 
email: lsylwester@nyss-aapt.org
 
  



  
 Joshua Buchman (2016) 
Fayetteville-Manlius High School
8201 East Seneca Turnpike
Manlius, NY 13104
Phone: (315)380-2216
email: jbuchman@nyss-aapt.org
 
  



  
 
                    

Minutes of NYSS-AAPT Executive Board Meetings

 
       
 
        
·       October 01, 2004 at Cornell University
·               
·       April 04 2004 at Buffalo State College
·               
·       April 13 2002 at SUNY Oneonta
·               
·       April 20, 2001 at Vassar College.
·               
·       April 8, 2000 at Corning C. C.
·               
·       April 16, 1999 at Union College
·